Fair Board

Fair Board meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 11:30 a.m. at the Fairgrounds office.   The public is welcome to join.

Fair Board Members

The Lewis and Clark County Fair Board is a eleven member advisory board appointed by the County Commissioners for Lewis and Clark County.

  • Chairman – Phil Porrini
  • Vice Chair – Allen Cormany
  • Board Member – Dirk Anderson
  • Board Member - Mike Murray
  • Board Member - Judy Rolfe
  • Board Member – FayDee Hamilton
  • Board Member – Greg Pace
  • Board Member – Kelly Hanson
  • Board Member – Mark Menke
  • Board Member – Dave Duffy
  • Liaison –Pat Doyle – City Parks
  • Andy Hunthausen – Chairman, Lewis and Clark County Commission

Fair Board Minutes 2020